Friday, 20 November 2009

Year 8 Volleyball Team

Congratulations to Geroge Lodge, Nat O'Neill, Henry More, Emily Grace, Kayla Duggan, Zac Jackson-Barnes, Samuel Rillstone, Tomas Adams and Jacinta Farrelly who were all members of the year 8 Volleyball team that came first in the Southland competition. Many thanks to Logan Simpson who coached them this year.