Wednesday, 16 November 2011

Hockey News

Congratulations to Daniel O’Connor who was recently selected as Most Valuable Player at the Coaches Cup at the Secondary Schools Tournament held in Ashburton recently.
Also congratulations to Luke Adamson who was named 2011 Top Goal Scorer for this year’s Secondary School Boys Competition.
The Secondary School Mixed B team were also named 2011 Runners-Up . The team consists of Henry More, Dylan Coombs, Thomas Glew, Tomas Adams,Kayla Duggan, Louis Earl, Kade Morris, Shanay Fannin, Peter Thurlow, Hannah McLean, Jack Lenihan, Patrick Pasco, Liam Cairns