Friday, 23 October 2009

Scholarships Received

Congratulations to all the following students on receiving the following scholarships

Cody Shuttleworth, Baz Macdonald, Emma Greenfield, Rosie Brown, Kayla Geary, Antoinette Oudhoff, Rachel Stewart, Douglas Sekone-Fraser

Community Trust of Southland:
Antoinette Oudhoff

Rotary Science (Genesis:
Ryan Jones

We are very proud of your achievement.