Wednesday, 3 December 2008

Senior Prizegiving

Congratulations to the students who received awards at the senior prizegiving.

The Young Entrepreneur
Lauren Morsink

Theology Distance Education Paper
The following sat and passed the University of Otago Theology paper – CHTX 101 Early Christianity
Rebecca Abey,  Lauren Morsink
Zac Vermeulen,  Hannah Morrison
Amy Radka,   Nicole MacaballugCoby Dowling,  Simon Gourley
Louise Moodie,  Renata Davis

Year 13 Verdon Citizenship
The Golden Family Trophy -In the Way of Dominic, Rosamund More

Year 13 Outstanding Courtesy and Cooperation
The Sunrise Rotary Club Award,  Danielle Thomas

Head Boy’s Award -The Craig & Shaun Campbell Cup Renata Davis
Head Girl’s Award -Deirdre Lynch Cup Katherine Affleck

The Founders’ Award
Alice McDowell

Proxime Accessit 2008  
Alice McDowell
Verdon College Dux 2008
Nicole Macaballug